Shenzhen Yizhao Technology Co., Ltd.

22 years focus on silicone rubber R&D and production enterprises

National high-tech enterprise, with more than 20 patents in the rubber industry

Service Hotline

0755-89508806

Location:  Home  》  About  》  Company Profile

Company Profile

Shenzhen Yizhao Technology Co., Ltd.

Ezhao Technology is a high-quality provider specializing in the production of precision rubber and silicone products and mold development. It not only has 22 years of professional technology, but also has a leading advantage that other peers can hardly match. As a national high-tech enterprise, Yizhao Technology has more than 20 patents in the rubber industry: a production system with an error of close to 0.01 millimeters, which can provide customers with more targeted, effective, and complex material solutions that require higher precision. We have successfully developed a variety of industry products, involving automotive electronics, medical technology, communications electronics, aerospace, machinery manufacturing, rail transit, new energy and other fields. To provide customers with professional, high-end and high-quality services, we undertake the solemn mission of transforming from Made in China to Created in China. It has served many customers in various regions and fields in China, and at the same time has maintained close cooperative relations with customers from all over the world, providing them with countless material solutions. Relying on the efficient service that quickly responds to the needs of customers from all over the world, with the work style of excellence, the pursuit of perfection, and the spirit of innovation, as well as the high-standard, high-precision, and high-performance product quality, Yizhao Technology has won customers from all over the world. Reputation, this is the precious accumulation of Yizhao Technology, and it is also the strong spiritual motivation for all the staff of Yizhao Technology to continuously provide customers with better services and more excellent products.

Specialization

Branding

globalization

The silver-plated conductive adhesives developed by our company have passed the sgs-rosh environmental protection test report and passed the MLT-DLT shielding standard. The quality of the products is equal to or even better than the imported adhesives, and the physical properties are much higher than the national standards. The company has developed mature, high-quality and highly conductive silicon rubber crystals, including: SA series (aluminum plated silver filling), SC series (copper plated silver filling), SG series (glass silver plated filling>, NC series (graphite nickel plated) Filling), C series (carbon black filling) and other series of products. Products include semi-crystalline and finished products of mixed rubber. Products are mainly divided into: extruded conductive rubber strips, conductive silicone tubes, etc.; molded conductive rubber Plate; co-extruded products, etc. The volume resistivity is 10~0.0001 ohm*cm.

The silver-plated conductive adhesives developed by our company have passed the sgs-rosh environmental protection test report and passed the MLT-DLT shielding standard. The quality of the products is equal to or even better than the imported adhesives, and the physical properties are much higher than the national standards. The company has developed mature, high-quality and highly conductive silicon rubber crystals, including: SA series (aluminum plated silver filling), SC series (copper plated silver filling), SG series (glass silver plated filling>, NC series (graphite nickel plated) Filling), C series (carbon black filling) and other series of products. Products include semi-crystalline and finished products of mixed rubber. Products are mainly divided into: extruded conductive rubber strips, conductive silicone tubes, etc.; molded conductive rubber Plate; co-extruded products, etc. The volume resistivity is 10~0.0001 ohm*cm.

Our highly conductive silicone rubber products have been tested and proved to have superior tensile properties and resistance to compression degeneration, as well as excellent electrical conductivity and electromagnetic shielding properties. It is widely used in the fields of electronics, telecommunications, electric power, military, aviation, aerospace, ships and other fields. It can mainly be used as materials for shielding electromagnetic interference (EMI), shielding electromagnetic leakage (environmental shielding) materials, and conducting materials (electronics). Connection of equipment), static elimination materials, etc.

Our highly conductive silicone rubber products have been tested and proved to have superior tensile properties and resistance to compression degeneration, as well as excellent electrical conductivity and electromagnetic shielding properties. It is widely used in the fields of electronics, telecommunications, electric power, military, aviation, aerospace, ships and other fields. It can mainly be used as materials for shielding electromagnetic interference (EMI), shielding electromagnetic leakage (environmental shielding) materials, and conducting materials (electronics). Connection of equipment), static elimination materials, etc.

Applicable to:

1. Small and medium electronic chassis, cabinets and microwave waveguide systems. .

2. Electronic products, telecommunications, high-frequency control equipment, etc.

3. Large-scale electromechanical equipment with harsh environments such as power and railways are not equipped. In the process of power cable transmission, high-conductivity silicone rubber is made into a stress cone to improve the unevenness of the electric field and avoid the danger of discharge or arc.

4. Military shelters and military electronic equipment for aerospace, aviation, naval vessels, etc.


Applicable to:

1. Small and medium electronic chassis, cabinets and microwave waveguide systems. .

2. Electronic products, telecommunications, high-frequency control equipment, etc.

3. Large-scale electromechanical equipment with harsh environments such as power and railways are not equipped. In the process of power cable transmission, high-conductivity silicone rubber is made into a stress cone to improve the unevenness of the electric field and avoid the danger of discharge or arc.

4. Military shelters and military electronic equipment for aerospace, aviation, naval vessels, etc.


Business advantage

Brand advantage

Branded advantages

Product advantages

Product advantages

Production advantage

Production advantage

Service advantage

Service advantage

深圳橡胶厂-EPDM涉水自来水管卡箍橡胶圈-不锈钢自来水管密封圈-航天航空连接器密封圈-深圳市伊兆科技有限公司

22年专注硅橡胶研发生产企业

国家高新技术企业,拥有橡胶行业20多项专利

免费服务热线

0755-89508806

所在位置: 首页  》  关于我们  》  企业简介

企业简介

深圳市伊兆科技有限公司

伊兆科技是一家专注生产精密橡胶、硅胶产品及模具开发的优质提供商,不仅拥有长达22年的专业技术, 更拥有其他同行难以望其项背的领先优势。作为国家高新企业,伊兆科技拥有橡胶行业20多项专利:接近0.01毫 米误差的生产体制,能够为客户提供更具针对性、有效性, 且更高精度要求的复杂材料解决方案。我们已成功开发多款行业产品,涉及汽车电子、医疗科技、通讯电子、航天航空、 机械制造、轨道交通、新能源等多个领域。为客户提供专业 高端优质服务,担负着从中国制造向中国创造转变的庄严使命。服务过国内各个地区、不同领域的众多客户,同时也与来自世 界各地的客户都保持着密切的合作关系,为他们提供了不胜枚举 的材料解决方案。凭借着快速响应各地客户需求的高效服务,凭 借着精益求精、追求完美、创新精神的工作作风,更是凭借着高 水准、高精度、高性能的产品品质,伊兆科技获得了来自世界各地 客户的美誉,这是伊兆科技的宝贵积累,更是伊兆科技全体员工不 断为客户提供更优质服务和更卓越的产品的强大精神动力。

专业化

Specialization

品牌化

Branding

国际化

globalization

我司研发的镀银导电胶均通过sgs-rosh环保检测报告,并通过 MLT-DLT屏蔽标准,邃产品质量均等同甚至优于进口胶料,各项物理性能大大高于国家标准。公司开发出成熟的高品质的高 导电硅橡胶产晶,包括: SA系列(铝镀银填充)、SC系列(铜镀 银填充)、SG系列(玻璃镀银填充>、NC系列(石墨镀镍填充)、C 系列(碳黑填充)等系列产品。产品包括混炼胶半成晶和制成品。 制品主要分为:挤出成型的导电胶条、导电硅胶管等;模压成型 的导电橡胶板;共挤成型的制品等。体积电阻率10~ 0.0001 欧*厘米。

我司研发的镀银导电胶均通过sgs-rosh环保检测报告,并通过 MLT-DLT屏蔽标准,邃产品质量均等同甚至优于进口胶料,各项物理性能大大高于国家标准。公司开发出成熟的高品质的高 导电硅橡胶产晶,包括: SA系列(铝镀银填充)、SC系列(铜镀 银填充)、SG系列(玻璃镀银填充>、NC系列(石墨镀镍填充)、C 系列(碳黑填充)等系列产品。产品包括混炼胶半成晶和制成品。 制品主要分为:挤出成型的导电胶条、导电硅胶管等;模压成型 的导电橡胶板;共挤成型的制品等。体积电阻率10~ 0.0001 欧*厘米。

我司高导电硅橡胶产品通过检测证明,具有优越拉伸性能及抗 压缩变性性能,而且具有优异的导电性能和电磁屏蔽性能。在电 子,电信、电力、军丁、航空、航天、舰船等领域中广泛应用,主要 可以做屏蔽电磁干扰(EMI)的材料、屏薇电磁外泄(环境屏蔽) 材料、导通材料(电子器材的连接)、消除静电材料等。

我司高导电硅橡胶产品通过检测证明,具有优越拉伸性能及抗 压缩变性性能,而且具有优异的导电性能和电磁屏蔽性能。在电 子,电信、电力、军丁、航空、航天、舰船等领域中广泛应用,主要 可以做屏蔽电磁干扰(EMI)的材料、屏薇电磁外泄(环境屏蔽) 材料、导通材料(电子器材的连接)、消除静电材料等。

适用予:

1.中小型电子机箱、机柜和微波波导系统。.

2.电子产品、电信通讯、高频控制设备等。

3.电力、铁路等环境恶劣的大型机电没备,在电力电缆的输电过 程中,高导电硅橡胶被做成应力锥,以改进电场的不均勻,避免 发生放电或电弧的危脸。

4航天、航空、舰船等军用方舱和军用电子设备。

适用予:

1.中小型电子机箱、机柜和微波波导系统。.

2.电子产品、电信通讯、高频控制设备等。

3.电力、铁路等环境恶劣的大型机电没备,在电力电缆的输电过 程中,高导电硅橡胶被做成应力锥,以改进电场的不均勻,避免 发生放电或电弧的危脸。

4航天、航空、舰船等军用方舱和军用电子设备。

企业优势

品牌优势

Branded advantages

产品优势

Product advantages

生产优势

Production advantage

服务优势

Service advantage