Shenzhen Yizhao Technology Co., Ltd.

22 years focus on silicone rubber R&D and production enterprises

National high-tech enterprise, with more than 20 patents in the rubber industry

Service Hotline

0755-89508806

Location:  Home  》  Solution  》  Drinking water sealing solution

Drinking water sealing solution

Time: 2020-12-17 View: 248

Silicone sealing ring is also commonly referred to as silicone O-ring, which belongs to a category of silicone products. Its application area is for airtightness and waterproofing.


The temperature adaptability of the silicone sealing ring is strong, and it can be used from -50°C to 250°C. Most of it can be used from beginning to end at 150°C without performance changes. The unique raw materials can guarantee 300°C. Therefore, even boiling water will not adversely affect the sealing ring. If it is the food industry that must be airtight, silicone seals can still be used, because silicone products are non-toxic, colorless and odorless, and have a professional level certification management system, such as food-grade stainless steel stainless steel plate silicone, medical-grade silicone, etc.

Silicone sealing ring also has high-quality cable sheath performance. Its dielectric loss, working standard voltage resistance, electric isolation resistance, arc discharge resistance, capacity resistance index value and volume resistivity index value are all visible in the cable sheath raw materials. Moreover, the performance of their electrical equipment is not greatly affected by temperature and frequency.

Therefore, the waterproof performance of the silicone seal is very good. Moreover, different types of sealing rings can be produced and processed according to different airtight items, such as fluorine rubber sealing rings, neoprene sealing rings, nitrile rubber sealing rings and so on. Even colors can be customized by manufacturers.


Previous Back to list Next

深圳橡胶厂-EPDM涉水自来水管卡箍橡胶圈-不锈钢自来水管密封圈-航天航空连接器密封圈-深圳市伊兆科技有限公司

22年专注硅橡胶研发生产企业

国家高新技术企业,拥有橡胶行业20多项专利

免费服务热线

0755-89508806

所在位置: 首页  》  解决方案  》  饮水密封解决方案

饮水密封解决方案

时间:2020-12-17 预览:248

硅胶密封圈也就是大家常说的硅胶O型圈,它属于硅胶商品中的一类。它的应用领域就是用以密闭性、防水。


硅胶密封圈的温度适应力强,在-50℃至250℃下运用都可以,150℃下大部分自始至终运用而无性能变化,与众不同原材料可保证300℃。因而 就算是开水也不会对密封圈造成不良影响。倘若务必密闭性的是食品行业,硅胶密封圈还能够运用,因为硅胶商品不含毒性无色无味,有专业的等级认证管理制度,如食品级不锈钢不锈钢板硅胶,诊疗级硅胶等。


硅胶密封圈也是有优质的电缆护套性能,其介电损耗、耐工作标准电压、耐电孤、耐电弧放电、容量电阻指数值和体积电阻率指数值等均在电缆护套原材料中有目共睹,而且她们的电器设备性能受温度和頻率的危害不大。


因此硅胶密封圈的防水性能非常好。而且还可以根据密闭性的物品不一样生产加工不一样种类的密封圈,如氟橡胶密封圈,氯丁橡胶密封圈,丁腈橡胶密封圈等。就连色彩还能够让生产商定制。


上一篇 返回列表 下一篇